Our Leadership


Pastoral & Ministry Staff

Rev. Richard Harris

Senior Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x1

Rev. Juan Carlos Martinez

Family Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x6

Rev. Richard Colquitt

Shepherding Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x1

Rev. BJ McDougal

Director of Music & Worshipoffice: 713-526-1188 x9

Rev. Patrick Fischl

Student Ministries Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x4

Helen Holbrook

Children's Ministry Directoroffice: 713-526-1188 x7

Axel Sotelo

Community Outreach Directoroffice: 713-526-1188 x8

Morgan Siuda

Associate Director of Student Ministriesoffice: 713-526-1188 x5

Administrative & Support Staff

David DeBruler

Business Manageroffice: 713-526-1188 x2

Tindy Youngflesh

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x1

James Cowan

Facilities Engineer

Larry Laubach

Church Accountantoffice: 713-526-1188 x3


Markus Berger

Adult Education

Craig Brown

Children's Ministry

Dave Garber

Missions Committee

Aaron Greene

Personnel Committee

Mel Jodeit

Facilities Committee

Chip Mealy

Personnel Committee

Keith Pendergrass

Missions Committee

Dan Tidwell

Missions Committee

Robert Voorhees

Personnel Committee

Jason Walker

Student Ministries


Clif Kageler


Jeff Kovacs

Campus Safety

Leon Law

In-Reach Resource Liaison

Tony Leibert

Secretary/Recording Clerk

Paul Oliphant

Community Outreach, Evangelism, and Awareness

Reagan Swank


Diaconal Ministry Team

Iliya Iliev


Kim Kelly

Guest Welcome & Follow Up

Cindy Meeh

Deacon's Fund Administrator

Tamara Polhemus

Meals & Care

Other Points of Contact

Phoenix Kageler

Women's Ministry President

Kristin Page

Nursery & Preschool

Terrie Waughtal

Stephen Ministers Coordinator

Nichole Fischl

Mom2Mom Coordinator

Kelly Mercer

Communications Coordinator & Webmaster