Our Leadership


Pastoral & Ministry Staff

Rev. Richard Harris

Senior Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x1

Rev. Juan Carlos Martinez

Family Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x6

Rev. Richard Colquitt

Shepherding Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x4

Rev. BJ McDougal

Director of Music & Worshipoffice: 713-526-1188 x3

Rev. Patrick Fischl

Student Ministries Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x7

Helen Holbrook

Children's Ministry Directoroffice: 713-526-1188 x8

Axel Sotelo

Community Outreach Directoroffice: 713-526-1188 x9

Morgan Siuda

Associate Director of Student Ministries

Administrative & Support Staff

David DeBruler

Business Manageroffice: 713-526-1188 x2

Tindy Youngflesh

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastoroffice: 713-526-1188 x1

Jill Shoop

Administrative Assistant to Business Manageroffice: 713-526-1188 x0

James Cowan

Facilities Engineer

Larry Laubach

Church Accountant


Dave Garber

Children's Ministry

Aaron Greene

Personnel Committee

Thomas Harrison

Finance Committee

Mel Jodeit

Facilities Committee

Robert Voorhees

Personnel Committee

Jason Walker

Student Ministry

Craig Whitlock

Programs Committee

Ken Wynne

Adult Ed. Committee


Claudio Cordeiro

Community Outreach, Evangelism, and Awareness

Larry Dawson

Deacons' Fund

Jeff Kovacs

Campus Safety

Leon Law


Tony Leibert

Recording Clerk/Treasurer

Bill Robinson


Reagan Swank

Facilities Committee

Wes Wolffe


Diaconal Ministry Team

Kim Kelly

Guest Welcome & Follow Up

Cindy Meeh

In-Reach Resource Liaison

Tamara Polhemus

Meals & Care

Other Points of Contact

Phoenix Kageler

Women's Ministry President

Kristin Page

Nursery & Preschool

Terrie Waughtal

Stephen Ministers Coordinator

Nichole Fischl

Mom2Mom Coordinator

Kelly Mercer

Communications Coordinator & Webmaster